Our previous President's Award and Secretary Award winners from the last two National Tournaments were presented their plaques at the first nights Dinner!

Congratulations

to Debbie Howe, Summer Larios, and Team Super Shoots (Leah Rodrigue) on receiving their awards!

Mimi Jeffcoats also received an award, but was unable to make it to this nationals. She will be presented her plaque at the next Nationals! The ASPA would like to thank you for all your time and effort put in to help grow and support the sport of Shuffleboard and the ASPA!